Skip to content

Best Christmas Decorations Ever!

December 11, 2009

Are you one of those people that doesn’t put up Christmas lights because you just know you’ll have to take them all down a few weeks later? To make matters worse, do you have a neighbor that goes all out, seemingly just to spite you and your spirit of Grinch? I’ve got the perfect solution for you… Do what these people did:

Hahahhahahaa! I saw this driving home from the Swap and Shop (more on that tomorrow, I promise!) and I literally laughed out loud. So much so, I had to drive to the next road just to turn around, go back, and take a picture of it… I was even laughing in random bouts the whole 30 minute drive back to my house… I felt the need to share this Christmas Spirit with my faithful blog-followers. Merry Early Christmas!

d.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 11, 2009 10:35 pm

    OMGGGGGGGG this rules hahahahajdks.l;/ab

Leave a Reply

