Skip to content

This month is flying by!

December 11, 2009

Hello everyone!

Greetings from Fawn! I’m working in the shop today. I always love Fridays because its the day I work, but it is also the time I get to do a lot of work on my photography business. Speaking of which, just a friendly reminder:

December 19th is the last day available to sign up for a timeslot for my Holiday Sessions!

There are two options available for signing up:

1) Come visit us at Fawn in Historic Downtown Sanford (www.FawnMom.com) and sign up on the signup list. There is a $50 deposit to hold your spot, and it goes toward the $200. The rest is due the day of the shoot.

2) You can call me to set up your appointment anytime today before 7.30p (407.257.0753) and I will put your name on the list and run your credit card through the phone for your $50 deposit. And likewise, the rest is due the day of the shoot.

For more information on what you’ll receive through the Holiday Session and how it works, visit my other blog post for the details here:

Desiree Designs Holiday Sessions

Don’t miss out on this great family portrait opportunity! I hope to work with you soon. 🙂

d.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

