Skip to content

Work, Work, Work!

December 5, 2009

Hello, all!

As some of you may be able to tell, I’ve been doing a lot of work lately on getting my photography website up and running, as well as marketing the crap out of it! It’s so strange: when I get these sudden bursts of inspiration, I have no choice but to run with it. Maybe it’s out of fear of losing it? Maybe it’s because it’s just a natural progression? I don’t know. All I know is I’m glad it’s happening. It is much over-due for getting things up in the air, out in the open, however you want to word it.

So for the other half of you that don’t know what I’m talking about (I’ve been doing it all day, may as well throw in another shameless plug!) here’s a list of the sweet websites and such to check out, add yourself to, whatever!

Desiree Designs Online

Desiree Designs a Facebook

Desiree Designs a Twitter

Desiree Designs a Blog (although you obviously already know that one… you’re here, aren’t you? >.<)

So there you have it! The Desiree Designs hub, central station, lexicon, call it what you will! With that being said, I’m finally going to head off to sleep, count some sheep, and wake up bright-eyed and bushy-tailed tomorrow. Chris and I are taking a mini field trip to a lil store called Ikea…ever heard of it? šŸ˜‰ Gnight, and happy web-surfing!

d.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

