Skip to content

At it again…

November 25, 2009

This is definitely not my first blog, but here’s to hoping this one sticks! It seems like every time I have a new burst of creativity and energy to put towards it, I start a new blog. This time, however, I have created it in such a way that I can now put everything in one centralized location. Desiree Designs: A Blog. Desiree Designs: Photography. Desiree Designs: An Event! So on and so forth…

I’ll be using this as a place to collect inspiration I find on the web, as well as update my followers with fun and interesting things going on from day to day. So with a cheers and a salute, welcome to Desiree Designs! Enjoy your stay.

 

d.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

